Staff Directory

Last Updated: 7/28/2021 6:35 PM
Karen Jacobson

Karen Jacobson

Director

kjacobson@mrved.net

Brandon Raymo

Brandon Raymo

Assistant Director

braymo@mrved.net

 

 Katie Raymo

Katie Raymo

Administrative Assistant

kraymo@mrved.net

 Pam Bruns
 

Pam Bruns

Secretary

pbruns@mrved.net

 

  
 

 

Deanna Johnson

Adult Basic Education 

djohnson@montevideoschools.org

 

 

 

Bruce Bergeson

Minnesota River Valley Career & 

Technical Education Collaborative

bbergeson@mrved.net